Who is the Captain of All Time 11, Rohit Sharma or MS Dhoni? Experts discuss this matter

rajkotupdates.newsIn the matter of All Time 11 Captain: former India spinner Pragyan Ojha chose Rohit Sharma over MS Dhoni as the Mumbai Indians captain has won more trophies than his Chennai Super Kings counterpart. The excitement for the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 is on the rise. In what will be the 16th edition of … Read more