Dr. Awadhesh Kumar Verma felicitated the newly admitted students (B. Pharm & D. Pharm 2022) and also gave away prizes.

Dr. Awadhesh Kumar Verma

Bhavdiya Group of institutions: in Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research M. Pharm, B. Induction ceremony was organized for the newly admitted students of Pharm and D. Pharm.

The program was started by Mr. Mishri lal Verma, Managing Director, Bhavdiya Group Of institutions, Chairman, In. P.N. Verma, Secretary Dr. Awadhesh Verma and Director Dr. Sanjay Kushwaha garlanded the portrait of Maa Saraswati and lit the lamp.

The Management was welcomed by the Director Dr. Sanjay Kushwaha and the faculty members by giving them bouquets. Yours faithfully, Director of Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research,

Dr. Sanjay Kushwaha, while introducing the management system to the newly admitted students, apprised them about the activities and achievements of the Institute and while sending best wishes to the students, wished them a bright future.

Managing Director Mr. Mishri lal Verma congratulated all the students for this opportunity and exhorted them to concentrate towards the goal. President P.N. Verma said that discipline has special importance in student life and all students should take care of discipline in their conduct.

Bhavdiya Group of Institutions, Dr. Awadhesh Verma, secretary of the group, said in his address that pharmacy is a field of immense possibilities, which has continuously served the country and the world even in the global pandemic like Covid. In the program B. Pharm and D. Pharm students gave a cultural presentation.

Program Coordinator Jyoti Verma, Associate Professor sent best wishes for the bright future of the students. Associate professors Mr. Prem Prasad, Ranvijay Singh, Vipul Singh, Jyoti Verma, Umesh Chandra, Jagdish Prasad, Jyoti Vaish, Alok Mishra, Rakesh Pandey, Anuj Singh, Kirti Mishra, Shahnawaz Ahmed and Anshika Verma were mainly present in the program.